header 1
header 2
header 3

Commander's Corner

(Posted November 2020)

 

EC Contact List (as of 3-27-20)

Position

Name

Email

Phone Number

Commander

Nate Jozefik

natejozefik8@yahoo.com

318-963-0824

Lt. Commander

Alex Pafford

alex@paffordems.com

318-548-2941

Treasurer

Recorder

Hayden Holley

John Jacobs

hlh029@email.latech.edu

johnedwardj@hotmail.com

903-363-7744

318-578-2179

Chaplain

Tanner Treadwell

tannertreadwell@hotmail.com

318-914-1381

Sentinel

Grant Wilkinson

gwilkinson234@gmail.com

225-270-6877

Social

Victor Matlock

Efrain Pena

victormatlock@hotmail.com

efrain.pena2877@gmail.com

318-286-4634

318-439-7462

 

Garrett Madden

garrbear01@gmail.com

318-265-2657

Rush

Graham Clary

grahamclary3@gmail.com

318-548-4654

 

Pledge Marshall

Ed Wilson

Jackson Kalahiki

Wwilliam037@gmail.com

jacksonkalahiki@gmail.com

318-547-7298

501-658-6390

LEAD

Pierce Althoff

palthoff1@gmail.com

501-940-3396

Scholarship

Daniel Rivera

drrivera0708@gmail.com

318-436-8355

Philantropy

IFC

Brian Barber

Nick Whitton

Brianbarber14@gmail.com

Nickwhitt55@icloud.com

318-525-7608

318-828-0122

Brotherhood

Nick Mourad

nmourad24@yahoo.com

318-422-0981

Alumni Relations

Noah Huckaby

noahwhuckaby@gmail.com

832-278-5621

Public Relations

Historian

Jake Kellam

Hank Skinner

jakekellam33@gmail.com

hankskinner01@gmail.com

903-569-4301

903-808-3785

TShirt

Harrison Gay

Harrisonsay2@gmail.com

225-454-2394

Homecoming

Graham Clary

grahamclary3@gmail.com

318-548-4654

Athletic

Marshall

Brady Deason

Zach Roberts

Bradydeason11@gmail.com

zroberts1998@gmail.com

318-507-8850

479-787-8678

House

Matt Hittle

Mrh046@email.latech.edu

903-253-7004

 

UA-129723922-1